5-8 years

8-11 years

11-14 years

14-18 years

  • Latest Updates
  • Running Your Company
  • Age Group Essentials
  • Leader Training & Development
  • Managing Risk & Safeguarding
  • Policies & Regulations

Celebrating our 140th Anniversary


Development and Engagement Team Update

Wednesday 10th January 2024

We are delighted to welcome Jack Spong to the Development and Engagement Team at BB Headquarters. Supported by the funding we were awarded from the…

Read More

Heroes of Faith: Eric Liddell

Friday 5th January 2024

As part of our new Spring resources for BB groups to use we are pleased to launch a themed programme based on Eric Liddell, one…

Read More

Reflecting on 2023

Thursday 21st December 2023

In this season of Advent we recall that the coming of Christ into the world is the greatest story of hope, and that our role…

Read More

The Boys’ Brigade Remembers

Sunday 12th November 2023

This week thousands of members of The Boys’ Brigade have taken part in activities and events as we remember all those who sacrificed so much…

Read More

Listening to young people

Wednesday 8th November 2023

The Boys’ Brigade has been working in partnership with Youthscape to explore the trends and pressures on the lives of young people today. An Insight…

Read More

Our New PGL Partnership

Friday 20th October 2023

We’re pleased to announce that The Boys’ Brigade and PGL are working in partnership to help even more children and young people to have adventures,…

Read More

Over the last few weeks, thousands of children, young people and leaders have got involved with celebrations for our 140th anniversary! It has been fantastic…

Read More

Celebrating 140 years of youth work

Wednesday 4th October 2023

The Boys’ Brigade, a Christian youth organisation which provides opportunities for children and young people to learn, grow and discover, celebrates its 140th anniversary today….

Read More

Appointment of new Co-Chair of Trustees

Friday 1st September 2023

The Boys’ Brigade is pleased to announce that Very Rev Dr Martin Fair has been co-opted as Co-Chair of our Trustee Board, the Brigade Executive….

Read More