

Preliminary Round

1	1 st Ahorey	1 st Lisburn	
2	58 th Belfast	5 th Carrickfergus	
3	1 st Knocknamuckley (A)	30 th Belfast	
4	3 rd Carrickfergus	1 st Knocknamuckley (B)	

Round 1

1	1 st Lisburn	1 st Knocknamuckley
2	5 th Carrickfergus	3 rd Carrickfergus
3	4 th Newtownabbey	1 st Granshaw
4	1 st Greenisland	1 st Garvagh

Semi Finals

1	1 st Knocknamuckley	VS	4 th Newtownabbey
2	5 th Carrickfergus	VS	1 st Greenisland

Irish Final

1	1 st Knocknamuckley	VS	1 st Greenisland

NOTES

1. The National Final is to be played on the 16th March 2024 (2 teams to qualify for the Finals)

