

## **Preliminary Round**

1	1 <sup>st</sup> Garvagh	1 <sup>st</sup> Ahorey
2	30 <sup>th</sup> Belfast	5 <sup>th</sup> Carrickfergus

# **Preliminary Round 2**

1	30 <sup>th</sup> Belfast	1 <sup>st</sup> Garvagh

## Round 1

1	1 <sup>st</sup> Garvagh	4 <sup>th</sup> Newtownabbey
2	16 <sup>th</sup> Newtownabbey	1 <sup>st</sup> Lisburn
3	1 <sup>st</sup> Granshaw	4 <sup>th</sup> Dromore
4	1 <sup>st</sup> Greenisland	1 <sup>st</sup> Ballyclare

#### Semi Finals

1	4 <sup>th</sup> Newtownabbey	VS	1 <sup>st</sup> Lisburn
2	1 <sup>st</sup> Granshaw	VS	1 <sup>st</sup> Ballyclare

## **Irish Final**

1	1 <sup>st</sup> Lisburn	VS	1 <sup>st</sup> Granshaw
---	-------------------------	----	--------------------------

## NOTES

The National Final is to be played on the 23<sup>rd</sup> March 2024 (2 teams to the final)

